From the Count:

Election to fill the three current vacancies on Whitchurch Town Council:


John Philip BUCKLEY 300 Votes
Andy JORDAN 294 Votes
David John GEORGE 250 Votes
Maurice Clifford BERRIDGE 221 Votes
Steve NEILSON 215 Votes


ELECTED: John Philip Buckley, Andy Jordan, David John George.

Electorate: 4146
Total voters: 562
Spoiled papers: 2
Turnout: 13.55%


The date for the election of the remaining vacancy has yet to be announced.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).