Election of Parish Councillors to the Whitchurch Town Council

There are five candidates who have had their nominations accepted and will be standing in the election on 12th December 2013 for the three vacancies.

They are:

Maurice Clifford BERRIDGE Proposed by: Mary L.Johnston
The Roundhouse, 113 London Road, Whitchurch, RG28 7LX

John Philip BUCKLEY Proposed by: John G.L.Wall
9 McFauld Way, Whitchurch, RG28 7LR

David John GEORGE Proposed by: Jane G.George
8 Caesar’s Way, Whitchurch, RG28 7ST

Andy JORDAN Proposed by: Rebecca Mingham
29 Winchester Street, Whitchurch, RG28 7AH

Steve NEILSON Proposed by: Denis J.Pemble
31 Hartley Meadow, Whitchurch, RG28 7BW


The Poll will be held at the Gill Nethercott Centre, between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm.

Full details are here:

Candidate Profiles are: CANDIDATES

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).