Polling Station in the Gill Nethercott Centre

Don’t forget to vote today in the two elections: General and Borough Council. The polling station is in the Gill Nethercott Centre. Polls are open from 7am to 10pm.

B&DBC election candidates:

  • George Francis Garton (UKIP)
  • Bill Judge (Conservatives)
  • Keith Ernest Vincent Watts (Liberal Democrats)

General election candidates:

  • Sarah Evans (Labour)
  • Tom McCann (Liberal Democrats)
  • Stanley Oram (UKIP)
  • Sir George Young (Conservatives)

Event Details

Date: May 6, 2010 at 12:00 am