2012 sees elections of Councillors for Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council. Whitchurch has two seats and one is up for election.

The full list of nominations for the Whitchurch seat is:

  • Eric Dunlop, Liberal Democrat
    25 Queens Road, Whitchurch, RG28 7JQ
  • Ian Richard Green, The Conservative Party
    Little Thatch, Church Street, St Mary Bourne, SP11 6BL
  • Nuria Pett, The Labour Party
    14 Newbury Street, Whitchurch, RG28 7DN

Full election details and the official documents are on the Basingstoke and Deane website –
ELECTORAL SERVICES which should be taken as the definitive information.

Event Details

Date: March 27, 2012 at 12:00 am

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).